You are here

SARUA Members

drc image

DRC
Vice Chancellor
Professor Jean-Paul Segihobe Bigira
unigom2015@gmail.com
DRC

Lesotho image

Lesotho
Vice Chancellor
Professor Nqosa Leuta Mahao
vc@nul.ls

Malawi image

Malawi
Vice Chancellor
Professor Fred Msiska
vc@mzuni.ac.mw
Vice-Chancellor
Professor Joseph Kuthemba
info@unicafuniversity.com
Vice Chancellor
Professor Address Malata
registrar@must.ac.mw

Mauritius image

Mauritius
Director General
Dr Kaviraj Sukon
directorgeneral@open.ac.mu

Angola image

Angola
Reitoria
Professor Cristóvão Simões
cristovaosimoes@ymail.com
Reitoria
Professor Albano Ferreira
reitoria@ukb.ed.ao

Mozambique image

Mozambique
Reitoria
Professor Francisco Noa
francnoa@unilurio.ac.mz

Namibia image

Namibia
Vice Chancellor
Professor Kenneth Matengu
vc@unam.na

Seychelles image

Seychelles
Vice Chancellor
Professor Justin Valentin
justin.valentin@unisey.ac.sc

South Africa image

South Africa
Vice Chancellor
Professor Mamokgethi Phakeng
Vice Chancellor
Professor Wim de Villiers
Vice Chancellor
Professor Tyrone Pretorius
rector@uwc.ac.za
Vice Chancellor
Professor Sizwe Mabizela
vc@ru.ac.za
Vice Chancellor
Professor Dan Kgwadi
dan.kgwadi@nwu.ac.za
Vice Chancellor & Principal
Dr Ndanduleni Nthambeleni
vice.chancellor@univen.ac.za

Swaziland image

Eswatini
Vice Chancellor
Professor Justice Mandla Thwala
vc@uniswa.sz
Vice Chancellor & CEO
Professor Winnie Nhlengethwa
admin@sanu.ac.sz

Tanzania image

Tanzania
Vice Chancellor
Professor Evaristo J. Liwa
dcce@aru.ac.tz
Vice Chancellor
Professor Aloyce Mvuma
vc@mustnet.ac.tz
Vice Chancellor
Professor Andrea B. Pembe
vc@muhas.ac.tz
Vice Chancellor
Dr Idris Rai
vc@suza.ac.tz
Vice Chancellor
Professor Elifas Tozo Bisanda
vc@out.ac.tz

Zambia image

Zambia
Vice Chancellor
Professor Mpazi Sinjela
m.sinjela@zambia.unicaf.org
Executive Director
Ambassador Professor Royson Mukwena
executivedirector@nipa.ac.zm

Zimbabwe image

Zimbabwe
Vice Chancellor
Professor Rungano Zvobgo
zvobgo@gzu.ac.zw
Vice Chancellor
Professor Victor Muzvidziwa
infoandpr@staff.msu.ac.zw
Vice Chancellor
Professor Mqhele Dlodlo
vice-chancellor@nust.ac.zw
Vice Chancellor
Professor Paul Mapfumo
vc@admin.uz.ac.zw
Vice Chancellor
Professor Albert Chawanda
albert.chawanda@gmail.com